Contact us

Address

United Nations Information Centre for India and Bhutan
55, Lodhi Estate
New Delhi 110003
Ph: (+91-11) 46532242, 24623439
Fax: (+91-11) 24620293
Email: unic.india@unic.org

Locate US

UNIC Team

Derk Segaar
Director
Email: unic.india@unic.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532242

Rajiv Chandran
National Information Officer
Email: rajiv.chandran@unic.org chandran2@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532237, (+91) 9810606833

Dr R K Sharma
Librarian
Email: r.k.sharma@unic.org , sharma23@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532236

Sanjana Subramanian
Administrative Officer
Email: sanjana.subramanian@unic.org , sanjana.subramanian@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532239

Shachi Chaturvedi
Public Information Assistant
Email: shachi.chaturvedi@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532238

K Manoharan
Team Assistant
Email: k.manoharan@unic.org , manoharan@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532242


Video

  • Rohingya Refugee Crisis

  • We have already repaired some faulty machines and sent them back to provincial hospital of Goma

  • Secretary-General, António Guterres, on the international day of commemoration in memory of the victims of the Holocaust

  • Service and Sacrifice: United Nations Peacekeeping

  • Launch of Migration Report: Making Migration Work for All

  • Year in Review 2017

  • Top 10 United Nations YouTube Videos of 2017

  • Worst attack on UN Peacekeepers in recent history

  • TAKING ACTION TOGETHER – #OnePlanet

  • Stand up for Human Rights

  • The HIV/AIDS Epidemic: Where Does The World Stand?