Contact us

Address

United Nations Information Centre for India and Bhutan
55, Lodhi Estate
New Delhi 110003
Ph: (+91-11) 46532242, 24623439
Fax: (+91-11) 24620293
Email: unic.india@unic.org

Locate US

UNIC Team

Derk Segaar
Director
Email: unic.india@unic.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532242

Rajiv Chandran
National Information Officer
Email: rajiv.chandran@unic.org chandran2@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532237, (+91) 9810606833

Dr R K Sharma
Librarian
Email: r.k.sharma@unic.org , sharma23@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532236

Sanjana Subramanian
Administrative Officer
Email: sanjana.subramanian@unic.org , sanjana.subramanian@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532239

Shachi Chaturvedi
Public Information Assistant
Email: shachi.chaturvedi@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532238

K Manoharan
Team Assistant
Email: k.manoharan@unic.org , manoharan@un.org
Ph: (+91-11) 46532242


Video

  • Bridging the gender divide in education – Safeena Husain

  • Maturkham’s Lady Tarzan – Jamuna Tudu

  • Transcending adversity to make history – Arunima Sinha

  • India’s first woman firefighter – Harshini Kanhekar

  • Making air taxies out of jet planes – Kanika Tekriwal

  • Rising from trauma – Laxmi Agarwal

  • Saving thousands of lives daily – Subasini Mistry

  • Mhasvad’s doctor madam – Sunita Kamble

  • A beacon of hope for the underprivileged – Shima Modak

  • Lifesaver device designed by a mom – Rajlakshmi Borthakur

  • Hatching a thousand enterprises – Kamal Kumbhar