UN Librarians Group

UN Librarians in India

Dr. R.K Sharma
Librarian
UNIC (United Nations Information Centre)
55 Lodi Estate
New Delhi 110 003
Ph: 46532236
Email: r.k.sharma@unic.org

Mr. R. Sivaram
Senior Programme Assistant
UNICEF (United Nations Children’s Fund)
73 Lodi Estate
New Delhi 110 003
Ph: 24690401
E-mail:rsivaram@unicef.org

The Librarian
ILO (International Labour Organization)
India Habitat Centre
East Court, 3rd Floor
Lodi Road
New Delhi 110 003
Ph: 24602101-03 Ext: 274
E-mail: delhi@ilo.org

Ms. Rekha Beri
Library, Documentation & Information Services In-Charge
UNESCO (UN Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization)
UNESCO House
B-5/29, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi 110 029
Ph: 26713000/ 26711871-8 Ext: 105
E-mail: r.beri@unesco.org

Ms. Isheeta Sumra
Communications Officer
UNODC (United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime)
Regional Office for South Asia
EP 16/17, Chandragupta Marg
Chankyapuri
New Delhi 110 021
Ph: 42225000
E-mail: isheeta.sumra@unodc.org

Mr. Charles Patrick Reby
Librarian
WHO (World Health Organization)
World Health House
Indraprastha Estate
New Delhi 110 002
Ph: 23370804 Ext: 26308
E-mail: searolibrary@who.int

Mr. Rakesh Bhati
Consultant (Librarian)
WB-WSP World Bank Water & Sanitation Programme, South Asia
55 Lodi Estate
New Delhi-110003
Ph: 24690488/ 24690489 Ext: 488
E-mail: wspsa@worldbank.org

Ms. Sunita Malhotra
Librarian
The World Bank Library
Hindustan Times Building
18-20 Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi 110 001
Ph. 49247753
E-mail: smalhotra@worldbank.org

The Librarian
APCTT of UN-ESCAP (Asia Pacific Centre for Transfer of Technology)
Adjoining Technology Bhavan
Off New Mehrauli Road
New Delhi 110 016
Ph: 30973700
E-mail: rana13@un.org


Video

SDG 5: Gender equality means empowering women and girls

High-Level Political Forum: Reviewing SDG progress